Contact Us

Midland Automobile Club
Shelsley Walsh Hill Climb
Shelsley Walsh
Worcestershire
WR6 6RP

Tel: 01886 812 211

Competition Secretary
Robin Webb
Tel: 01886 812 211 ext 2
robin@mac1901.co.uk
Company Secretary and Commercial Manager
Mark Constanduros
Tel: 01886 812211 ext 3
mark@mac1901.co.uk
Event Coordinator
Anouzka Lowrie-Herz
Tel: 01886 812211 ext 4
Anouzka@mac1901.co.uk
Finance Assistant
Sarah Browne
Tel: 01886 812211 ext 1
sarah@mac1901.co.uk
Competition Assistant
Rachel Lovett
Tel: 01886 812 211 ext 4 or 07894 010132
rachel@mac1901.co.uk
Press Officer
Chairman
Sports & Classic Section
Archivist
Merchandise
Rachel Lovett
Tel: 01886 812 211 ext 4
rachel@mac1901.co.uk
Restaurant
Trefor Cook
Tel: 07753 686311
restaurant@mac1901.co.uk
Driving School
Rachel Lovett and Simon Fidoe
Tel: 01886 812211 ext4
drivingschool@mac1901.co.uk